Our Team

Mark Heyrman – Owner
Markh@renoforklift.com
775-982-8831

James Heyrman – Owner
jamesh@renoforklift.com
775-982-8822

Mindy Day – Operations Manager
mindyd@renoforklift.com
775-982-8814

Travis Mason – Service Manager
travism@renoforklift.com
775-982-8817

Doug Ramsey – Material Handling Manager
dramsey@renoforklift.com
775-982-8840

Sam Walker – Parts Manager
samw@renoforklift.com
775-982-8821

Travis Mason – Compressors and Scales Manager
travism@renoforklift.com
775-982-8827

Tom Concialdi – Sale Manager
tomc@renoforklift.com
775-982-8838





Nevada Contractor License | #00085110 #0085114
California License | #813810
CONTACT US
171 Coney Island Dr.
Sparks, NV, 89431

(775) 329-1384

sales@renoforklift.com
CONNECT WITH US
Facebook
Twitter